Women's Businesses

We Love

Business Name Products or Services Contact Information
A Diamond in the Ruff

Tees 

information about Transitional Housing

Tracey Nails Bell TraveyNails47@gmail.com

All Good Things Energetics Massage Therapy

Atreese Watkins

allgoodthings.bodywork@gmail.com

Art by Marie       Paintings

Lu Johnson

Lulu3282@gmail.com

AvoCurl Natural hair care products infused with avocado

Jasmine Curtis

Jasmine@AvoCurl.com

Beautifully Minded Blends Teas, Incense, jewelry

Lakisha Jones

Mindbeauty@ymail.com

Beeu, LLC Soaps and candles

Ambra Kelly

beeullc@gmail.co

Beija-Flor Naturals organic skincare and natural haircare

Stevonne Ratliff

sales@beijaflornaturals.com

Color Street Nail polish Strips

Amy Schessow

colorstreetwithamy@gmail.com

Complements by Cherrie Handmade Jewelry

Cherrie Rideout

cmeride@yahoo.com

Dafunkybutton Earrings and accessories

Claudia Patterson

dafunkybutton@gmail.com

Damn Good Teas Natural herbal teas

Desire Johnson-Forte

dejohnson.tay@gmail.com

Damsel in Defense Self-protection products

Tanisha Caraveo

damselpro530@gmail.com

Dirty Mouse Skin care products, soaps and scrubs

Michelle Rodriguez

DirtyMouseCreations@yahoo.com 

Drop Jewels Apparel Graphic Tees, Sweaters, Accessories

Mariah Cochran mariahdropjewels@gmail.com

EsoExquisite Fashion accessories

Yome Ige

esoexquisite@gmail.com

Goddess Crowns Sacred jewelry

Nakia Dillard

GoddessCrowns@gmail.com

Ice Body Soaps, body care products

Vickie Brown

Shopicebody@gmail.com

Jeweltones Jewelry boxes, ceramics

Fran Ginns

fginns.jeweltones@gmail.com

Latisha Baker Artworks Ear Cookies, pyrographic artwork, and unique note cards

LatishaBakerArtworks.wixsite.com 

Motherland Fabriks 620 African fabric, mud cloth, dolls, Jewelry

ReEllis Dotson-Newman Akibulan65@gmail.com

PeePaw's Salsa Salsa

Kacie Scherler

kacie.scherler@gmail.com

Pepito's Ice Cream y Paletas Locally made popsicles

415-475-1991

Queendom Cultivation

Holistic jewelry

 Jazmine Mincey QueendomCultivation@gmail.com

Sealed with a Dream

Jewelry, clothing, tote bags

Loba Yates

sealedwithadream@gmail.com

Steffztrends

Jewelry under $5

Stephanie Ross Stephanie@steffztrends.com 

Sticks and Stones

Tees and More

Wearable word tees, hoodies, and accessories

Francine Gadsden SticksandStones4U@gmail.com

TC Hair Suite Natural hair products and Braiding Camp

Tiarra Logan  

Yourhairismyhair@gmail.com 

The Fashiin Junkiiz Graphic design, stationery, apparel and accessories

Hillari Pecot

Info4FJ@gmail.com

True Devotion Handmade angel dolls and perfume bottles

Mabel Ellis

TrueDevotion@yahoo.com 

Whole Energy Organic self-care body products

Patrice Johnson wholeenergy@outlook.com

Wire and Stone Unique handmade jewelry

Loraine Lerman

LZLerman@gmail.com

YogaLove Eye pillows and 30-day yoga pass

Treina Alexander yogaloveoakland@gmail.com